Projects

Concrete Division

MCC, Inc.’s Concrete Division consists of over 100 front-discharge ready mix trucks that are ready to deliver the highest quality product to your construction site. With knowledgeable and customer-focused operators, MCC’s Concrete Division can supply its customers with any mix needed to build a successful foundation to a project.  Large industrial jobs to light commercial buildings, quality management controlled department of transportation projects to municipal pavement and repair, condominium complexes to residential footings and walls, MCC, Inc. has been directly involved with much construction success. An elevated level of service and quality has set MCC, Inc. apart from other producers.

View Projects


Staff

The concrete dispatch staff is knowledgeable and responsive and the quality control department boasts a very well equipped state certified testing laboratory and over thirty years of combined industry experience. Much of the concrete division staff carries ACI Certification, and the quality control staff maintains aggregate and concrete certifications at both state and national industry levels. We are also proud to employ a well seasoned and safety conscious crew of plant operators and truck drivers to round out the operation. Without a doubt, MCC, Inc. is the best concrete producer in the area staffed and equipped to best service your concrete needs.

Todd Brockman Vice President of Operations 800-236-8132 x3022 todd.brockman@murphyinc.org
Dave Urban Concrete Division Manager 800-236-8132 x3040 dave.urban@murphyinc.org
Dave Kleuskens Concrete Operations Manager 800-236-8132 x3029 dave.kleuskens@murphyinc.org
Ken Murphy Aggregate & Concrete Sales Manager 800-236-8132 x3002 ken.murphy@murphyinc.org
Scott Paque Quality Control Manager – Corporate 800-236-8132 x3079 scott.paque@murphyinc.org
Jeff Golla Crivitz Concrete Sales 715-854-2002 jeff.golla@murphyinc.org
Tom Goehler Concrete Sales 920-716-7289 tom.goehler@murphyinc.org
Randy Schmoll Concrete Sales 920-378-4644 randy.schmoll@murphyinc.org
J.R. Schwartz Concrete Sales 920-378-4638 jr.Schwartz@murphyinc.org
Scott Schuh Concrete Sales 920-850-4040 scott.schuh@murphyinc.org
Tom Crain Concrete Sales 920-850-9278 tom.crain@murphyinc.org

WisDOT Highway & Bridge Projects

Commercial Concrete Delivery

Agricultural Concrete Delivery

Commercial Concrete Pumping & Placement

Industries

MCC Inc. offers products, quality material and solutions for the following Markets/Industries:

*Commercial & Industrial- Ready mix concrete, High Strength Concrete, Lightweight Concrete, Self Compacting Flowable Fill, 3D Micro & Macro Fiber-Reinforced Concrete, Custom Parking Lot Concrete Designs, Material Conveying Services

*Agricultural- NRCS/ASCS Concrete designs, 3D Macro Fiber Concrete, Self Compacting Flowable Fill & Slurry, Material Conveying Service, Bedding sand, Trucking Services

*Energy/ Utilities- Custom & Standard Self Compacting Flowable Fills, Ready Mix Concrete, High Performance Concrete, Recycled Sand & Stone, Aggregates, Lease/Rental Of Property For Staging Equipment- Various Locations

*Residential- Ready Mix Concrete, 3D Fiber Reinforced Concrete, ICF Concrete Mix Designs, Colored Concrete, Signature Exterior Mix Designs, Material Conveying Service

*Municipal/ DOT – Self Compacting Flowable Fill , Ready Mix Concrete, 3D Macro Fiber Reinforced Concrete, Recycled Sand & Stone, Trucking Services, Material Conveying

Special Products

Click on the thumbnails below to view the full page brochure on our specialty products.