Projects

Concrete Area

TO TALK TO DISPATCH OR PLACE AN ORDER, PLEASE CALL 

920.749.3380

MCC, Inc.’s Concrete Area consists of over 100 front-discharge ready mix trucks that are ready to deliver the highest quality product to your construction site. With knowledgeable and customer-focused operators, MCC’s Concrete Area can supply its customers with any mix needed to build a successful foundation to a project.  Large industrial jobs to light commercial buildings, quality management controlled department of transportation projects to municipal pavement and repair, condominium complexes to residential footings and walls, MCC, Inc. has been directly involved with much construction success. An elevated level of service and quality has set MCC, Inc. apart from other producers.

View Projects


Staff

The concrete dispatch staff is knowledgeable and responsive and the quality control department boasts a very well equipped state certified testing laboratory and over thirty years of combined industry experience. Much of the concrete division staff carries ACI Certification, and the quality control staff maintains aggregate and concrete certifications at both state and national industry levels. We are also proud to employ a well seasoned and safety conscious crew of plant operators and truck drivers to round out the operation. Without a doubt, MCC, Inc. is the best concrete producer in the area staffed and equipped to best service your concrete needs.

Todd Brockman Vice President of Operations 800-236-8132 x3022 todd.brockman@murphyinc.org
Ken Murphy Concrete General Manager & Aggregate Sales 800-236-8132 x3002 ken.murphy@murphyinc.org
Tom Goehler Concrete Area Manager & Aggregate Sales 920-716-7289 tom.goehler@murphyinc.org
Dave Kleuskens Concrete Dispatch Manager 800-236-8132 x3009 dave.kleuskens@murphyinc.org
Paul Mathe Quality Control Lab Coordinator 800-460-8255 paul.mathe@murphyinc.org
Jeff Golla Concrete Area Manager – Crivitz 715-854-2002 jeff.golla@murphyinc.org
Randy Schmoll Concrete Area Manager 920-378-4644 randy.schmoll@murphyinc.org
J.R. Schwartz Concrete Area Manager – Fond du Lac & Oshkosh 920-378-4638 jr.schwartz@murphyinc.org
Scott Schuh Concrete Area Manager – Brillion 920-850-4040 scott.schuh@murphyinc.org
Mike Pompa Concrete Area Manager 920-850-9278 mike.pompa@murphyinc.org
       

WisDOT Highway & Bridge Projects

Commercial Concrete Delivery

Agricultural Concrete Delivery

Commercial Concrete Pumping & Placement

Industries

MCC Inc. offers products, quality material and solutions for the following Markets/Industries:

*Commercial & Industrial- Ready mix concrete, High Strength Concrete, Lightweight Concrete, Self Compacting Flowable Fill, 3D Micro & Macro Fiber-Reinforced Concrete, Custom Parking Lot Concrete Designs, Material Conveying Services

*Agricultural- NRCS/ASCS Concrete designs, 3D Macro Fiber Concrete, Self Compacting Flowable Fill & Slurry, Material Conveying Service, Bedding sand, Trucking Services

*Energy/ Utilities- Custom & Standard Self Compacting Flowable Fills, Ready Mix Concrete, High Performance Concrete, Recycled Sand & Stone, Aggregates, Lease/Rental Of Property For Staging Equipment- Various Locations

*Residential- Ready Mix Concrete, 3D Fiber Reinforced Concrete, ICF Concrete Mix Designs, Colored Concrete, Signature Exterior Mix Designs, Material Conveying Service

*Municipal/ DOT – Self Compacting Flowable Fill , Ready Mix Concrete, 3D Macro Fiber Reinforced Concrete, Recycled Sand & Stone, Trucking Services, Material Conveying

Special Products

Click on the thumbnails below to view the full page brochure on our specialty products.