Projects

Aggregate Division

MCC’s Aggregate Division specializes in all types of construction aggregates and recycled materials for any type of project. We can fulfill your project quantities from one ton to hundreds of thousands of tons. Equipped with crushers, wash plants, recycling equipment, and much more, MCC, Inc. can produce the materials that will create the base of your project needs. Partner that with an operational fleet of nearly 75 dump trucks, MCC can haul or deliver the products you need.

View Projects

*Please see the contact personnel listed below – call for products and pricing.  If you need a specialty product or are not sure we can provide the service you need, please do not hesitate to contact us, we will find your solution!

Ory Green Aggregate General Manager 920-850-7401 ory.green@murphyinc.org
Garrett Konkle Drilling & Blasting Manager 920-378-1338 garrett.konkle@murphyinc.org
Terry Ross Washed Materials                           Production Manager 920-378-6928 terry.ross@murphyinc.org
Ken Murphy Concrete General Manager                             & Aggregate Sales 800-236-8132 x3002 ken.murphy@murphyinc.org
Chris Dillenberg Transportation Manager                                   & Aggregate Sales 920-749-3360 x3069 chris.dillenberg@murphyinc.org
Kathy Conradt Aggregate Dispatch 920-749-3360 x3073 kathy.conradt@murphyinc.org